The registration fees are as follows:

Students (PhD, MSc) Academic Industrial
150 € 200 € 400 €
The registration fee includes the scientific sessions, a booklet containing abstracts, coffee, refreshments, lunches, get-together party and conference dinner.
If you are interested in attending for only for one or two days please contact us at jari.sinkkonen (at) to make arrangements.

Registration has now been closed.


Registration fees should be paid to:

Suomen NMR-spektroskopiaseura ry
FI59 8146 9710 0389 35
(Danske Bank, BIC: DABAFIHH)
Write your name and "NMR Symposium 2017" in the comment.

The deadline for payments is 12.5.2017.

If you have any questions regarding registration or payments feel free to contact us at jari.sinkkonen (at)