Registration has now been closed

The registration fees are as follows:

Students (PhD, MSc) & Retired/Emeritus Academic Industrial
150 € 200 € 500 €

Academic group includes all academic researchers in the active part of their research careers after PhD. This includes postdocs, senior researchers, university researchers, etc.

The registration fee includes the scientific sessions, a booklet containing abstracts, coffee, refreshments, lunches, get-together party and conference dinner.

Deadline for the registration is 6 May 2019.


Registration fees should be paid to:

Suomen NMR-spektroskopiaseura ry
FI59 8146 9710 0389 35
(Danske Bank, BIC: DABAFIHH)
Write your name and "NMR Symposium 2019" in the comment, please!

The deadline for payments is 30 April 2019.

If you have any questions regarding registration or payments feel free to contact us at organizers(at)nmrsymposium(dot)fi.

If you are interested in attending for only for one or two days, please, contact us at organizers(at)nmrsymposium(dot)fi to make arrangements.


Aalto, Sini, University of Helsinki
Alanne, Aino, Orion Pharma
Barbet-Massin, Emeline, JEOL (Nordic) AB
Egle, Daniel, Oy Woikoski Ab
Elsayed, Hassaan, University of Oulu
Hanni, Matti, Oulu University Hospital / University of Oulu
Heikkinen, Harri, University of Helsinki
Heise, Bert, Spin-Doc
Henschel, Henning, University of Oulu
Hiltunen, Sami, NMR Research Unit, Uni Oulu
Håkansson, Pär, University of Oulu
Hütsch, Leon, JEOL (Nordic) AB
Jokioja, Johanna, University of Turku
Jokisaari, Jukka, NMR Research Unit/University of Oulu
Kantola, Anu, NMR Research Unit, University of Oulu
Karjalainen, Jouni, Research Unit of Medical Imaging, Physics and Technology; University of Oulu
Kettunen, Mikko, University of Eastern Finland
Khalili, Roya, University of Oulu
Kharbanda, Yashu, University of Oulu
Kortesniemi, Maaria, University of Turku
Koskela, Harri, Nightingale Health Ltd.
Köylü, Mehmet Zafer, University of Dicle
Laatikainen, Reino, UEF
Lantto, Perttu, NMR Research Unit, University of Oulu
Lerche, Mathilde, Technical University of Denmark
Li, Jing, University of Oulu
Liimatainen, Timo, University of Oulu
Lounila, Juhani, University of Oulu
Maaheimo, Hannu, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Mailhiot, Sarah, University of Oulu
Mankinen, Otto, NMR Research Unit, Uni Oulu
Mares, Jiri, University of Oulu
Markkinen, Niko, University of Turku
Mason, Christopher, Oxford Instruments
Meguellatni, Sylvain, Bruker BioSpin GmbH
Mirmojarabian, Seyed Amir, Research Unit of Medical Imaging, Physics and Technology, University of Oulu, Finland
Mohan, Megha, University of Oulu
Niemi-Aro, Tuomas, University of Helsinki
Pell, Andrew, Stockholm University
Rahkila, Jani, Åbo Akademi University
Raivonen, Lassi, University of Turku
Reile, Indrek, National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics
Roslund, Mattias, Orion Pharma
Sahakyan, Var, CortecNet
Samoson, Ago , Tallinn University of Technology
Sandström, Dick, Bruker Nordic AB
Schröder, Leif, Leibniz Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie (FMP)
Selent, Anne, NMR Research Unit, University of Oulu
Sellberg, Mikael, Bruker Nordic AB
Sievänen, Elina, University of Jyväskylä
Sinkkonen, Jari, Stora Enso AB
Soininen, Pasi, Nightingale Health Ltd.
Stagno, Valeria, La Sapienza University of Rome
Telkki, Ville-Veikko, University of Oulu
Timonen, Juri, University of Eatern Finland / School of Pharmacy
Tuohino, Hanna, Oy Woikoski Ab
Turhanen, Petri, University of Eastern Finland
Tynkkynen, Tuulia, University of Eastern Finland
Ullah, Md Sharif, University of Oulu
Urbanczyk, Mateusz, NMR Research Unit, University of Oulu
Vaara, Juha, University of Oulu
Veijanen, Anja, University of Jyväskylä
Vepsäläinen, Jouko, University of Eastern Finland
Zhivonitko, Vladimir, University of Oulu
Štěpánek, Petr, NMR Research Unit, University of Oulu